January Nordic Walking Sessions in Manchester

Updated: Mar 5, 2019


Are you looking for a way to keep fit and healthy in the new year? Would you like to spend more time outdoors? Have you heard about Nordic Walking and want to know what it's all about?

If any or all of the above apply to you, check out our set of six FREE Nordic Walking Taster Sessions and four Nordic Walking Beginners' Workshops taking place in Fog Lane Park, East Didsbury, throughout January!


FREE Taster Sessions

Taster Session 1: Friday, 6 January, 10am-10.30am

Taster Session 2: Friday, 6 January, 10.45-11.15am

Taster Session 3: Friday, 6 January, 11.30am-12noon

Taster Session 4: Saturday, 7 January, 1.30-2pm

Taster Session 5: Saturday, 7 January, 2.15-2.45pm

Taster Session 6: Saturday, 7 January, 3-3.30pm

Taster Sessions are FREE, but booking is essential. Click here to reserve your place.


Beginners' Workshops

Workshop 1: Friday, 13 January, 10.30am-12noon & Friday, 20 January, 10.30am-12noon

Workshop 2: Saturday, 14 January, 10-11.30am & Saturday, 21 January, 10-11.30am

Workshop 3: Friday, 27 January, 10-11.30am & Friday, 3 February, 10-11.30am

Workshop 4: Saturday, 28 January, 1.30-3pm & Saturday, 4 February, 1.30-3pm

Beginners' Workshops last 3 hours - spread over two days - and cost £40 at regular price or £35 when booked immediately after a Taster Session. Book on the spot after the Taster, by emailing nordicfitplus[at]gmail.com, via the website contact form, or by phoning 07445 829 062.

Book now! Be quick, as spaces are limited!

I'm looking forward to seeing you there!

#NordicWalking #NordicWalkingTasterSessions #NordicWalkingBeginnersWorkshops

© 2016-19 by NordicFit+

Data Protection & Privacy Policy

Tel: 07445 829 062

Email: nordicfitplus[at]gmail.com​

Contact NordicFit+